休闲和酒店业

AECOM 为不断变化、充满活力、又激动人心的全球旅游及休闲业,打造出外观优美、具有成本效益、完美融入当地环境的一流休闲与酒店设施。

从豪华的酒店大楼和综合性度假胜地到最高水准的文化娱乐目的地,AECOM 超凡的场所打造能力,令游客在这些真实、难以忘怀的环境里既可以尽情享受休闲和空闲时光,又能高效而舒适地工作。

我们深谙开发商在休闲和酒店项目中面临的挑战——从土地拼组和获得审批,到融资、管理和经营,再到打造出能在激烈竞争市场中脱颖而出的项目。AECOM 在规划和实施的每个阶段都将从客人体验到项目生命周期内运营的所有因素,全部考虑入内,奠定成功的、标志性目的地所特有的服务与质量水准。

休闲和酒店市场着力于打造极具吸引力的环境,兼顾客人满意和运营绩效。AECOM 充分挖掘各类休闲和文化产品的潜力,为业主打造独特的环境,将建筑、景观、娱乐、文化和历史元素融合成难忘的体验。

 

成就快览:

排名与获奖情况

《工程新闻记录》“酒店、汽车旅馆和会议中心500强设计公司调查”中,AECOM 排名第一。

Leisure & Hospitality

Inspired by the exciting and dynamic changes in the global tourism and leisure industry, AECOM delivers premier leisure and hospitality experiences that are beautiful, cost-effective and well integrated into their locality.

From luxury hotel towers and integrated resorts to cultural and entertainment destinations of the highest caliber, AECOM’s greatest skill is in creating memorable and authentic places where people can both enjoy their leisure and free time to the full and work efficiently and comfortably.

We understand the challenges that developers and institutions face when embarking on leisure and hospitality projects — from assembling land and gaining approvals, to financing management and operations, to creating projects that will stand out in fiercely competitive markets. All elements, from guest experience to life-cycle operations, are considered at every stage of planning and implementation to create the level of service and quality that is the hallmark of a successful destination.

The leisure and hospitality market is focused on creating highly attractive environments while achieving guest satisfaction and operational efficiency. AECOM has helped to bring a wide variety of leisure and cultural offerings to their fullest potential. We assist clients in creating distinctive environments where architecture, landscape, entertainment, culture and history combine for an unforgettable experience.

 

Fast Facts:

Rankings & Awards

ENR ranks AECOM No. 1 in its Top 500 Design Firm Survey for Hotels, Motels and Convention Centers