除AECOM品牌外,我们通过AECOM旗下的其它著名公司为客户提供服务,旨在满足全球客户不断变化的需求。

AECOM Capital

AECOM 资本作为 AECOM 旗下的投资公司,是一家共同普通合伙人资金平台,投资于美国和英国的多个房地产和基础设施资产。公司成立于2013年,创始人包括 AECOM 和John T. Livingston先生。John T. Livingston先生曾担任 AECOM 建筑服务公司CEO,现为AECOM 铁狮门总裁和城市开发总裁。

Logo ACE-AECOM

ACE国际咨询公司专注于经济和社会发展合作以及私营部门发展。主要客户包括EuropeAID(其它工作由世界银行提供资助)、泛美开发银行以及欧洲培训基金会。公司现有约80名员工,通过与近140个国家的8,000名专家相互协作,共同推进客户的项目。

AECOM Hunt 成立于1944年,位于印第安纳州印第安纳波利斯,已有70年的历史。创立至今,AECOM Hunt 参与了众多知名项目,包括汽车工业、地标性体育场馆、交通运输,及拥有众多长期拥趸的酒店行业等。从标志性的体育场馆,再到新型态的交通枢纽和可持续医疗保健和学术建筑,AECOM Hunt 拥有独一无二的专长、领导力和奉献精神。

AECOM Tishman 自1898年以来,AECOM 铁狮门以成功管理众多最大型且最复杂的地标性项目而享有声誉,完成的建筑面积已超过6亿平方英尺,从豪华住宅到大尺度复杂的混合用途开发項目,从历史建筑修复到顶尖医疗建筑设施,再到世界上备受欢迎的摩天大楼, AECOM 铁狮门的建筑团队如今已更加强大,其影響力及所参与的建筑项目持續的重新定义了城市天际线和当地邻里社区。

In addition to the AECOM brand, we also offer our clients the services of these prominent AECOM companies that reflect our commitment to meet our clients’ evolving needs around the world.

AECOM Capital

AECOM Capital is the investment arm of AECOM, and structured as a co-general partner fund platform that invests in a variety of real estate and infrastructure assets in the U.S. and UK. AECOM Capital was founded in 2013 by AECOM and John T. Livingston, the former CEO of AECOM Construction Services, President of Tishman Construction Corporation, and President of Tishman Urban Development Corporation.

Logo ACE-AECOM

ACE International Consultants is a leading consulting firm specializing in economic and social development cooperation and private sector development. Its primary client is EuropeAID, with additional work funded by the World Bank, the InterAmerican Development Bank, and the European Training Foundation. The firm has approximately 80 employees who leverage their working relationships with a global network of roughly 8,000 experts in nearly 140 countries to advance clients’ programs.

Founded in 1944 in Indianapolis, Indiana, AECOM Hunt has been building for over 70 years. AECOM Hunt’s storied history has encompassed many notable projects in the automotive industry; iconic sports stadiums; a broad portfolio in transportation; and many repeat clients in the hospitality industry. From iconic stadiums and arenas, next-gen transportation hubs and sustainable healthcare and academic buildings, AECOM Hunt’s expertise, leadership and dedication are unparalleled.

AECOM Tishman Since 1898, AECOM Tishman has managed some of the largest and most complex mixed-use and mega development projects in the U.S., in total building more than 600 million square feet. From luxury residential buildings to complex mixed-use mega-developments, historic renovations, top-rated hospitals, and the world’s most revered tall buildings – the AECOM Tishman legacy is one that is even stronger today, constructing buildings that define city skylines and local neighborhoods.